Alumni Award Recipients 2014

Alumni award winners for 2014 have been announced – our congrats and thanks go to the award recipients who have given back and set an example of leadership, achievement, and service.

Lifetime Achievement Award

Peter Dobelbower ’81
David Marshall ’64
Dr. James Murphy ’81
James Spriggs ’89
Gregory Willard ’76

Young Alumni Achievement Award

Sara Hart Weir ’04
Donald Wood ’00

Jack Marshall Alumni Loyalty Award

Brock Ayers ’82

Award winner bios will be posted on the alumni website at a later date, and as is tradition, awards will be formally presented at Alumni Weekend, April 25-27, 2014.  Check out the Alumni Weekend 2014 schedule of events and make sure to register!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Westminster College

This is the editorial account for Westminster College news team. Please feel free to get in touch if you have any questions or comments.