New Members Welcomed to Delta Mu Delta Business Honor Society

Nine Westminster students were inducted into the Xi NU chapter of Delta Mu Delta Honorary Business Society in a ceremony on April 26. Delta Mu Delta is a business honor society that recognizes and encourages academic excellence of student members at its affiliated colleges and universities.

The society was founded in 1913 by the Dean of Harvard University and four professors from Yale University and New York University. The Xi NU chapter at Westminster College is sponsored by Dr. William Carner, Professor and Chair of Business.

The new members are:

Mikalyn Callahan ’20

Ryan Clavin ’20

Lydia Creech ’19

Kaely Fitterling ’18

Mirrakohl Johnson ’19

Brooke Laidley ’20

Bridget Ringwald ’19

Blake Strebler ’18

Kija Zuroweste ’19

Print Friendly, PDF & Email